Customer Reviews




See what our customers are saying about us!

On Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I have been hiring All Pro for over a decade, ranging from gutter cleaning to window washing. The work is always excellent, as is the experience working with All Pro's friendly and professional teams.

    thumb Nick Rothenberg
    9/14/2018

    review rating 5  Hired All Pro a few weeks ago to pressure wash a metal roof. Prompt service, detailed work, and better rates than most the competition. Hope to hire them again soon. Attached is a before and after photo.

    thumb Micah Boak
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Great crew

    thumb Ron Lane
    4/04/2018

    review rating 5  This is a great company to work for. I have worked for them for over 5 years. They are friendly, flexible, and an all around great team.

    thumb Rachel Boak
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  They’re small, friendly, family owned, quick to respond, timely, well priced, and honestly pretty legit. I use them, and highly recommend them.

    thumb Jon-Marc Hatton
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  They did my windows. Cleaned them in and out plus cleaned the window sill. They also will remove moss on your roof and power wash concrete. I was very happy with their work and the value (price to service). I live in the Woodstock neighborhood and particularly appreciate supporting my neighbors.

    thumb Bike Bunch
    8/12/2016

    review rating 5  I've used All Pro Metro for years. They are the best: reliable, reasonable, completely trustworthy. I have recommended them to many friends and they have been completely happy. Thanks for your good work!

    thumb Gabe Downey
    8/21/2015

    review rating 5  I was so appreciative of the work that was done. The job was exceptional. The price was reasonable. I also got a thank you note. Please call Jeff for all your cleaning needs; you will be glad you did!

    thumb Quynh-Tien Lu
    3/21/2015

On Yelp Review

  •   My gutters are not easily assessable given the height of the roof edge from the ground. All Pro always send me someone willing to walk on the roof to get to the gutters. They rope up and maintain safety. All pro office staff return my calls quickly and scheduling is always easy and expeditious. Prices are competitive. They consistently clean up debris removed from gutters and leave my property as they found it. Repeat customer!

    thumb Debra B.
    11/08/2018

      All-Pro has been my go-to for over a decade: for windows, gutters and power washing. They do excellent work and are consistent, reliable and friendly. It's clear that they care about customer satisfaction, and take pride in their work. These are all qualities that are very hard to find in a home services company, and the 5 stars are well-deserved.

    thumb Nick R.
    9/14/2018

      I have used All-Pro for several jobs including gutters, roof and window cleaning. I have been satisfied on each job that they did. Most recently, I had gutter guards installed. I noticed an issue in one area of the gutters and Jeff was out that same day to remedy it. Great follow-up. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very fair pricing.

    thumb Rick B.
    11/08/2016