Customer Reviews




See what our customers are saying about us!

On Google Reviews

    5 star review  I've been using All Pro Metro Services to wash our windows for quite some time now. They always do a stellar job and are timely every two weeks. The employees are always a joy when I call to pay invoices and leave me feeling like a care for customer.

    thumb Katelyn McGrath
    1/03/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been using All Pro Metro Services for a decade for yearly gutter cleaning, moss removal and preventative maintenance on the roofs of my house and detached garage, deck and patio pressure washing, exterior window washing, and even cleaning a fragile hanging glass light fixture that’s impossible for me to reach and changing the bulb while they were at it. They impress me every time. Flawless work. Exceptional customer service — this last visit, they were able to come out the same day. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my home. You can’t go wrong if you choose this company. Do it.

    thumb neverdoubt74
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  I’ve been using All Pro Metro Services for a decade for yearly gutter cleaning, moss removal on the roofs of my house and detached garage, deck and patio pressure washing, exterior window washing, and even cleaning a fragile hanging glass light fixture and changing the bulb which is impossible for me to reach. They impress me every time. Flawless work. Exceptional customer service — this last visit, they were able to come out the same day. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my home. You can’t go wrong if you choose this company. Do it.

    thumb neverdoubt74
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  I hired All Pro Metro Services to clean and treat my roof and they did an amazing job. Very professional and the highest quality work for a fair price. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Linda Cech
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  I have been hiring All Pro for over a decade, ranging from gutter cleaning to window washing. The work is always excellent, as is the experience working with All Pro's friendly and professional teams.

    thumb Nick Rothenberg
    9/14/2018

    5 star review  Hired All Pro a few weeks ago to pressure wash a metal roof. Prompt service, detailed work, and better rates than most the competition. Hope to hire them again soon. Attached is a before and after photo.

    thumb Micah Boak
    8/15/2018

    5 star review  Great crew

    thumb Ron Lane
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  This is a great company to work for. I have worked for them for over 5 years. They are friendly, flexible, and an all around great team.

    thumb Rachel Boak
    1/04/2018

    5 star review  They’re small, friendly, family owned, quick to respond, timely, well priced, and honestly pretty legit. I use them, and highly recommend them.

    thumb Jon-Marc Hatton
    1/04/2018

    5 star review  They did my windows. Cleaned them in and out plus cleaned the window sill. They also will remove moss on your roof and power wash concrete. I was very happy with their work and the value (price to service). I live in the Woodstock neighborhood and particularly appreciate supporting my neighbors.

    thumb Bike Bunch
    8/12/2016

On Yelp Review

  •   Jeff and the team did a great job on my roof, gutter, and windows. They came in late but the tasks were done to my satisfaction within the next    3 days. I will recommend them to friends. I believe my neighbor ask Jeff for a quote immediately.

    thumb Robin Yau Kong L.
    11/06/2020

      Great service, professional, friendly and arrives when they say they will all with competitive prices.  Have been a repeat customer for years after being burned by other companies. Absolutely would recommend!

    thumb Debra B.
    5/27/2020

      Excellent service. Fast and professional. We've used them every year for ten years to clean our gutters. This year they removed and treated the moss on our steeply pitched roof. All of this happened quickly and efficiently.

    As two working professionals who are often not at home we have relied on All-Pro to be there and do the work when we cannot.

    Five stars.

    thumb Darin M.
    1/14/2020

      All-Pro has been my go-to for over a decade: for windows, gutters and power washing. They do excellent work and are consistent, reliable and friendly. It's clear that they care about customer satisfaction, and take pride in their work. These are all qualities that are very hard to find in a home services company, and the 5 stars are well-deserved.

    thumb Nick R.
    9/14/2018

      I have used All-Pro for several jobs including gutters, roof and window cleaning. I have been satisfied on each job that they did. Most recently, I had gutter guards installed. I noticed an issue in one area of the gutters and Jeff was out that same day to remedy it. Great follow-up. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very fair pricing.

    thumb Rick B.
    11/08/2016
  •   You have to see how this guys make your glass clean.   You almost don't see any glass it's soooo Ccccclean!!

    thumb Misha Y.
    3/02/2014

      Great service, professional, friendly and arrives when they say they will all with competitive prices.  Have been a repeat customer for years after being burned by other companies. Absolutely would recommend!

    thumb Debra B.
    5/27/2020

      Excellent service. Fast and professional. We've used them every year for ten years to clean our gutters. This year they removed and treated the moss on our steeply pitched roof. All of this happened quickly and efficiently.

    As two working professionals who are often not at home we have relied on All-Pro to be there and do the work when we cannot.

    Five stars.

    thumb Darin M.
    1/14/2020

      All-Pro has been my go-to for over a decade: for windows, gutters and power washing. They do excellent work and are consistent, reliable and friendly. It's clear that they care about customer satisfaction, and take pride in their work. These are all qualities that are very hard to find in a home services company, and the 5 stars are well-deserved.

    thumb Nick R.
    9/14/2018

      I have used All-Pro for several jobs including gutters, roof and window cleaning. I have been satisfied on each job that they did. Most recently, I had gutter guards installed. I noticed an issue in one area of the gutters and Jeff was out that same day to remedy it. Great follow-up. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very fair pricing.

    thumb Rick B.
    11/08/2016